Some More Colouring!

I use exclamations so as to trick you into thinking this is exciting and interesting stuff!

Muhahahaha!

I really like these colours, so you’ll probably be seeing more of them…
Rose overhead sketch colour

Well speak of the devil!
rose 5 sketchblueredyellow

OK, a lot more, but if another artist can paint a blue dog multiple times, and another can just stick a big rope to a canvas, surely I can be forgiven for recolouring all my work in this colour scheme. (Wow that came out sounding a LOT more condescending than I intended… which is to say I intended none at all. OK, maybe a smidgen about the rope.)

flamingo sketch colour

2 thoughts on “Some More Colouring!

    • TY 🙂 I’m just doing it with GIMP (Which is something like Photoshop for poor people.) I still do it by hand, but it’s a computer image. I’d like to try it with an actual painting, but I doubt I could get the colours as bright at my current skill with acrylics or water colours.

Leave a Reply

