Bowmanville Zoo – Part 1

Having not felt particularly artsy in months, I’ve taken to taking photos instead. I’m not insinuating photography isn’t artsy, as I believe it is, but generally I don’t consider myself a good enough photographer to call it artsy when I do it.

This will not stop me from showing off shots that I think turned out well.

Flying Seagull

Looking Up

Wolves Again

What have you got there, and can we have some?

Grey Wolves

Wolves, too blurry *sad face*

Zebra Grazing

Tiger sneezing

Ruffed Lemur!

Another Lemur!

Lemur!

Howling Wolf

Leave a Reply

