A Swirly Betta Painting

And for today, let me show off my first Swirly Betta painting. I have three so far in total. I say so far, because chances are that I’ll make more. I love bettas, and they make wonderful subjects for flowing designs. I love them so much I won’t allow myself to buy a new one, because mine are always doomed. This one is based on a photo of one of my poor doomed bettas.

This is acrylic inks and paints on stretched canvas.

5322146372_8027fe2a27_b

Source:

3237740265_0efacb353c_o

Leave a Reply

