AMA – Merpeople

Dear Marianne,
I saw a Facebook Poster talking about their son being diagnosed with gills. Then later today, i heard on the radio on Coast to Coast,talking about Merpeople. Do Mermaids exist? Have you drawn a Merman? What is up with humansd having gills.? This appears to be a real phenomenon..

-Malquid

Dear Malsquid,
Is that anything like Space Ghost Coast to Coast? If so, I have no idea what you’re talking about. If it isn’t, well, I still have no idea what you’re talking about. Damned hippies.

Which are the best kind of course. Damned hippies I mean, the other ones are so goody-goody.

Where were we? Merpeople… yes… never drawn any, although a friend from public school drew happy little sperm all over my ceiling once when I was a preteen, does that count? She was like the Bob Ross of lewd artwork. My mom was thrilled, let me tell you.

Sincerely,

Marianne

Leave a Reply

